Sales Reps

Rep

Phone

Email

Territory

 Susan Frank

310.502.5833

sfrank@stephenyoung.net

CA - Marina Del Ray South to Long Beach

Danielle Green

818.728.1270

danielle0817@gmail.com CA - Eastern San Fernando Valley Glendale, Silverlake, Los Filiz

Sara Grimes

818.489.2387

sgrimes@stephenyoung.net CA - Malibu, Pacific Palisades, Topanga, Brentwood, West Wood, Beverly Hills

Amy Grondahl

480.706.6399

agrondahl@stephenyoung.net Arizona

Kate Kirwood

442.282.8324

kiwikate@stephenyoung.net CA - Southern Orange County

Amy Ladika

760.285.3666

amy@aladika.com CA - Palm Springs surrounding areas & Las Vegas, NV and surrounding areas

Judy Miller

619.521.9655

judy@stephenyoung.net CA - San Diego County

Erica Ortiz

323.746.5180

eortiz@stephenyoung.net CA - Santa Monica, West Los Angeles, Eagle Rock, Highland Park, La Canada Flintridge, Montrose, Altadena

Teresa Pearce

714.363.3994

teresainoc@sbcglobal.net CA - Northern Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino counties

Jill Sirota

818.203.0367

jsirota@stephenyoung.net CA - Ventura & Santa Barbara Counties, West San Fernando Valley

Dorothy Spyrka

661.428.9880

dorothy@stephenyoung.net CA - Fresno, Bakersfield, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Maria

Alex Vaccarello

213.663.6198

alex@stephenyoung.net CA - Central & Eastern Los Angeles County, Pasadena, South Pasadena, San Marino, Arcadia, Alhambra, Monrovia

Jan Woodring

808.943.2464

janwoodring@outlook.com Hawaii

Carla Bergez

925.938.5437

carlabergez@gmail.com CA - Alameda & Contra Costa Counties
Melissa Chavez 714.732.3293 melissa@stephenyoung.net

CA - Northern CA, Sierra Nevada Foothillls, Central Valley, Sacramento. 

Northern Nevada

Lory Kline

510.326.6211

lory13@aol.com CA - Santa Cruz, Capitola, Carmel, Monterey, Big Sur, Salinas, King City

Diane Lyell

707.269.9450

dianelyell2@gmail.com Far NW CA - Mendocino, Eureka, Arcata, Butte

Linda Parrent

510.482.5327

llparrent@aol.com CA - San Francisco, East Bay

Diana Pullman

415.699.0847

dianapullman@att.net CA - Marin County & Berkeley

Cathy Raice

408.358.9955

cathy@raice.com CA - San Jose, Palo, Alto, Peninsula Area

Tanya Roush

707.934.8158

tanyaroush@comcast.net CA - Napa & Sonoma Counties

Carmen Carl

303.847.4726

carmen@stephenyoung.net Colorado - East of the Continental Divide (Eastern Slope)

Tracy Ford

970.769.7358

tracyfordgifts@gmail.com

Colorado - West of the Continental Divide (Western Slope)

New Mexico

Alicia Tomlin 818.481.3009 aliciatomlin.sales@gmail.com

Utah

Wyoming

Dana Rock 561.866.3341 danarock@in-detail.net

Arkansas

Denise Smith 225.933.6656 denisesmith@in-detail.net

Louisiana

Mississippi

Sonya Cranford 918.639.2729 sonyacranford@in-detail.net

Oklahoma

Mindy Lowack 214.563.5392 mindylowack@in-detail.net

New Mexico

TX - Fort Worth & West Texas, El Paso

Amy Golightly 512.468.7422 amygolightly@in-detail.net

TX - Austin Area

Cherry Bernish 214.707.9324 cherrybernish@in-detail.net

TX - Dallas, Plano, Frisco

Peggy Beil 972.489.1515 peggybeil@in-detail.net

TX - East Dallas, Tyler, Waco, Temple, Allen, McKinney, Denton, Texarkana, Wylie

Joann Crawford 713.829.0012 joanncrawford@in-detail.net

TX - Northeast Houston

Holly DeLeon 210.241.5696 hollydeleon@in-detail.net

TX - South Texas, San Antonio, Corpus, Laredo, McAllen

Colleen Tolar 713.825.1151 colleentolar@in-detail.net

TX - Southwest Houston